Kontakt


KARMIK Design AB
Torggatan 49

534 50 VARA
Sweden

Tel: +46 (0)31-761 66 90
Fax: +46 (0)31-761 66 91

E-mail: info@karmikdesign.se
Web: http://www.karmikdesign.se



Joakim Nyman

Innesäljare
E-post. joakim@karmikdesign.se
Tel. +46 (0)31-761 66 90


Johanna Lewerin

Utesäljare Öst/Norr
E-post. johanna@karmikdesign.se
Tel. +46 (0)733-10 24 90


Anders Granath

Utesäljare Väst/Syd
E-post. anders@inredabadointerior.se
Tel. +46 (0)708-44 11 72



Karl-Johan Lewerin

VD/Säljare
E-post. karl-johan@karmikdesign.se
Tel. + 46 (0)735-28 14 00


Andreas Santinelli

Lager
E-post. andreas@karmikdesign.se
Tel. + 46 (0)721-81 81 79
 

Gunilla Lewerin

Ekonomi
E-post. gunilla@karmikdesign.se